# DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE

Internal Assessment: 6th Semester (Hons&Programme)

The Department will conduct the internal examination as part of the CBCS System. The following faculty have been assigned to conduct the internal examination. All the respected faculty members of the Department of Political Science are earnestly requested to conduct the internal assessment according to the assignment as mentioned below at the appropriate time.

#### Political Science (HONS) CC-13

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Tejen Mondal	POL-H-CC-T-13: Introducing Political
Arijit Chowdhury	Sociology

#### Political Science (HONS)CC-14

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Binoy Biswas	POL-H-CC-T-14: Comparative Government &
Tapash Biswas	Politics

#### Political Science (HONS)DSE

Assigned Faculty Member of the	Name of the Course
Department	
Kamalesh Poddar	POL-H-DSE-T-3(B): India's Foreign Policy in a
Begam Ansari	Globalizing World

## Political Science (PROGRAMME) DSE

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Kamalesh Poddar	POL-G-DSE-T-2 (B) (any one) B: India's Foreign
Arijit Chowdhury	Policy in a Globalizing World.
Tapash Biswas	

### Political Science (PROGRAMME)GE

Assigned Faculty Member of the Department	Name of the Course
Binoy Biswas	POL-G-GE-T-2 (any one)
Tejen Mondal	A: Human Rights, Gender and Environment
Begam Ansari	B. Governance: Issues and Challenges

**HOD, Department of Political Science**